LeAnn Hamilton

My name is LeAnn Hamilton. I am a Physics major here at the¬†University of Hawaii at Manoa. I live in Virginia¬†and have an adorable black cat named Nada. I love to write stories and incorporate what I learn into those stories. I am a HUGE Harry Potter fan. If you have any questions related to it, I probably have the answer. I love to travel, and this year I am going to Japan (obviously), Mongolia, and Ireland. I can’t wait to learn about each culture. Like most college students, I am overwhelmed with spring break coming up, and all of the midterms I need to get through before then. This spring break is going to be amazing.

Leave a Reply

