Tate Williams

williams_tate

English Major, Class of 2019

Aloha, my name is Tate Williams. I am currently a sophomore at UH Mānoa. I am an English major and graduation for me is set for May 2019. I currently work as a Realtor with Locations and have a full schedule. On days off I like to head to the beach and take my puppy swimming or read a good mystery novel.  I was born and raised in Hawai’i and have a lot to share about Hawaiian culture. Ever since I took my first Japanese language class in 2015 I have been obsessed with all things Japan. I am excited to finally have an opportunity to visit Japan and am excited to share and exchange culture with a nation I so admire.

Leave a Reply

