Amy Moore

My name is Amy Moore. I am an American Studies major and a English minor and I plan to graduate Fall 0f 2017.

I am a Chancellor’s Scholar recipient as well as a member of multiple campus organizations such Golden Key International Honor Society, Manoa Pre-Law Association and I was a founding member of the UH chapter sorority Phi Mu. 

After graduation I hope to attend law school and focus on either criminal or real estate law. I am a Chinese-American and I was born in Nanning China, but raised in California, Oregon, and Maui. In my free time I enjoy traveling, hiking, running, and photography. 

 This is my first trip to Japan and I am greatly looking forward to learning about Japanese culture as well as experiencing it first hand. 

Leave a Reply

